Project Team 2016/17

Julia Bachmann

Project Coordination & On-Site Seminar

Field of Study
Business Administration (International Management)
Major: Marketing

Exchange Semester
Lahti University of Applied Sciences, Finland

Contact
julia.bachmann@connectus.ch

LinkedIn
Julia Bachmann

Simon Marti

Partnership & Finance

Field of Study
Business Administration
Major: Finance Management

Exchange Semester
University of West Florida, Pensacola, USA

Contact
simon.marti@connectus.ch

LinkedIn
Simon Marti

Noël Meschi

Preparatory Seminar & Partnership

Field of Study
Business Administration
Major: Finance

Exchange Semester
Haaga-Helia University of Applied Sciences, Helsinki, Finland

Contact
noel.meschi@connectus.ch

LinkedIn
Noel Meschi

Raphael Civatti

Communication & On-Site Seminar

Field of Study
Business Administration
Major: Corporate Communications

Exchange Semester
IPAG Business School (in English), Nice, France

Contact
raphael.civatti@connectus.ch

LinkedIn
Raphael Civatti

PR-Team 2016/17

Fabienne Galli

PR & Communication

Field of Study
Business Administration
Major: Marketing

Contact
fabienne.galli@connectus.ch

LinkedIn
Fabienne Galli

Julien Weil

PR & Communication

Field of Study
Business Administration
Major: Corporate Communications

Contact
julien.weil@connectus.ch

LinkedIn
Julien Weil